Student Council officer candidates gave their speeches and students were able to vote on their selection for officers. The following students were selected:

President-  Aubrey Raines

Vice President- Za’ Kayden Barnes

Treasurer- Kalynn Craig

Secretary- Skylar Williams

A special thank you to Mrs. Wallace for sponsoring Coston’s student council and doing such a wonderful job at leading these students and our campus to success.