Anderson Elementary School Staff

Here’s a list of Anderson Elementary School staff members. Click on a staff member’s name to send an email to that person, or use our Contact page to send a message to the school.



Leadership Team
Cindy Nerren, Principal
Drew Huffty, Associate Principal
Lydia McMullen, Instructional Coach
➡️ Website


Professional Support Staff
Jessica Collins, Counselor
Beth Carr, Literacy Specialist
➡️ Website
Stephen Bristow, Music
➡️ Website
Cheryl McCarroll, School Nurse
Aby Goff, PE
➡️ Website
Teneesha Harrell
➡️ Website
Carmen Fullerton, Literacy Specialist/CMC
Connie Burkett, Librarian


Karan Graham, Administrative Asst./PEIMS
Cristina Gonzalez, Receptionist
Mindy Wallace, Special Ed self-contained
Evelina Davis, Special Ed self-contained
Becky Brock, Special Ed self-contained
Sharon Day, Special Ed self-contained
Shirlene Mahoney, Interventions-CMC Lab
Madison Shahan, Interventions-CMC Lab
Wyndie Shepherd, PE
Carlita Davis, Behavioral Paraprofessional


Third Grade Teachers
Tracye Brashear, ELA/Social Studies
➡️ Website
Karen Walters, Math/Science
Barrett Duncan, Math/Science
Sheila Whitaker, ELA/Social Studies


Fourth Grade Teachers
Tracey Charanza, Math/Science
Lauren Leon, ELA/Social Studies
Susan Waggonner, ELA/Social Studies
➡️ Website
Reasha Walters, Math/Science


Fifth Grade Teachers
Julie Thornton, Math/Science
➡️ Website
Lynn Weaver, ELA/Social Studies
➡️ Website
Katherine Todd, Math/ELA/Social Studies
Addie Garner, Science/Reading
➡️ Website


Self-Contained Classrooms
Jason Moore
Cali Hollers


Martha Lopez, Custodian
Maria Solis, Cafeteria Manager
Leticia Lozano, Cafeteria
Rosa Sosa, Cafeteria
Yamel Gonzalez, Cafeteria