Lufkin High School Staff

Here’s a list of Lufkin High School staff members. You can use our Contact page to send a message to the high school.

 

 
Administrative Team
 
Name Position
Julie McManus Principal
Dana Bickley Associate Principal of Instruction/Curriculum
Harlan Neal
(936) 633-6143
Associate Principal of Discipline
12th Grade Principal
Lufkin ISD Textbook Coordinator
Amanda Venegas Special Education Principal
Dayna Kerr Testing Coordinator
Jennifer Stover STEM Coordinator
Erin Currie
(936) 630-4102
English Instructional Coach
Angela Stanley
(936) 630-4181
Math Instructional Coach
David Willis
(936) 630-4118
Science Instructional Coach
Daniel Usher
(
936) 630-4168
Social Studies Instructional Coach
Joshua Slack
(936) 630-4173
Career and Technical Education Director
Amy Bennett
(936) 633-7838
Student Activities website
Assistant Principal for Student Activities
(936) 633-6520 Testing Coordinator
April Soderquist
(936) 630-4114
Digital Learning Specialist/Communicator
(936) 630-4485 11th Grade Principal
Lavada Hill
(936) 630-4485
10th Grade Principal
Christopher Draper
(936) 630-4214
9th Grade Principal (A-L)
Michael Hillis
(936) 630-4214
9th Grade Principal (M-Z)
Joe Martinez
(936) 630-4217
At-Risk Coordinator
Denise Davis
(936) 632-7721
Fine Arts Department Leader
Guadalupe Lila
(936) 630-4221
Languages Other Than English Department Leader

 

Counseling
 
Name Position
Gaby Murphy
(936) 630-4104
Counseling Center website
Director of Counseling
Sonya Fuentes
(936) 630-4148
Registrar
Mandy Alvarado
(936) 630-4106
fax (936) 634-6739
Records
Prisila Bermudez
(936) 633-7592
Go Center website
Go Center Advisor
Autumn McDaniel
(936) 633-6139
Class of 2024 website
Counselor — Class of 2024
Kourtney Ponson
(936) 630-4107
Counselor — Class of 2025
Sherrie Chesser
(936) 630-4109
Counselor — Class of 2026
Mandy Savage
(936) 633-7271
Counselor — Class of 2027
Katie Kassaw
(936) 630-4180
Website
Counselor — Special Education
Brandie Knight
Dual Credit website
Success Coach
Judith Ruiz
(936) 630-4104
Administrative Assistant
 
Early College High School
 
Name Position
Dr. Ty Cauthen
(936) 630-4442
ECHS website
Director
Elizabeth Lopez Success Coach
Brittany Sanchez Success Coach
Monique Martinez
(936) 630-4441
Administrative Assistant
 
LETS GEAR UP
 
Name Position
Dr. Monique Nunn
LETS GEAR UP website
Project Director
Zoraida Martinez
(936) 630-4050
Administrative Assistant

 

Athletics
 
Name Position
Todd Quick Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
Kristen Belshaw Girls Athletic Director
Vanessa Jimenez
(936) 632-7656
➡️ Website
Head Athletic Trainer
(936) 632-7656
➡️ Website
Assistant Athletic Trainer

 

LHS Front Office
 
Geraldine Warren
(936) 632-7721
 

 

Lufkin ISD Police
 
Name Position
David Garza LISD Police Chief
David Rodriguez LHS Police Officer

 

Librarian
 
Name Position
Giela Brieden
(936) 630-4171
Lead Librarian

 

Nurses
 
Name Position
Aida Willis School Nurse

 

Communities in School
 
Name Position
Dolores Perez
(936) 630-4108
Liaison

 

Homebound
 
Jeana Scott
➡️ Website
District Homebound teacher

 

Staff E-mail Addresses
 
Name E-mail address
Shannon Abney sabney@lufkinisd.org
Chakeithia Acevedo clacevedo@lufkinisd.org
Samantha Acker slacker@lufkinisd.org
Andy Adams aadams@lufkinisd.org
Catherine Adams cjadams@lufkinisd.org
Julia Aguilar jwaguilar@lufkinisd.org
Ashton Allen anallen@lufkinisd.org
Graham Bates gpbates@lufkinisd.org
Caleb Beames cmbeames@lufkinisd.org
Brandon Beavers bwbeavers@lufkinisd.org
Kristen Belshaw kbelshaw@lufkinisd.org
Amy Bennett amybennett@lufkinisd.org
Charles Bennett cebennett@lufkinisd.org
Dana Bickley dbickley@lufkinisd.org
Kay Bowers ekbowers@lufkinisd.org
Monique Brooks mbrooks@lufkinisd.org
Christy Bruton cmbruton@lufkinisd.org
Ashley Bryant anbryant@lufkinisd.org
Eliazar Caldera ecaldera@lufkinisd.org
Michael Calhoun mscalhoun@lufkinisd.org
William Camp wecamp@lufkinisd.org
Kayla Campbell kmcampbell@lufkinisd.org
Danielle Caples dacaples@lufkinisd.org
Haley Carlile hcarlile@lufkinisd.org
James Carver jrcarver@lufkinisd.org
Ty Cauthen tccauthen@lufkinisd.org
Aubrianne Clark aclark@lufkinisd.org
John Cobb jcobb@lufkinisd.org
Tracy Cole tbcole@lufkinisd.org
Charles Colson cwcolson@lufkinisd.org
Asucena Concha aconcha@lufkinisd.org
Caron Cook ccook@lufkinisd.org
Jeff Cook jcook@lufkinisd.org
Emily Courtney ecourtney@lufkinisd.org
Joneshia Cranford jcranford@lufkinisd.org
Brian Crews bcrews@lufkinisd.org
Antonio Cuevas aocuevas@lufkinisd.org
Lorelei Cummings lcummings@lufkinisd.org
Erin Currie eccurrie@lufkinisd.org
Bryan Davis bryandavis@lufkinisd.org
Denise Davis denisedavis@lufkinisd.org
Carina De La Cruz cdelacruz@lufkinisd.org
Ashley Dominguez ahdominguez@lufkinisd.org
Christopher Draper crdraper1@lufkinisd.org
Anthony Duke arduke@lufkinisd.org
James Durham jldurham@lufkinisd.org
Kolton Eberlan kmeberlan@lufkinisd.org
Daniel Eubanks daeubanks@lufkinisd.org
Kevin Farr klfarr@lufkinisd.org
Robert Foley rfoley@lufkinisd.org
Miranda Fontenot mbfontenot@lufkinisd.org
Elizabeth Foreman erforeman@lufkinisd.org
Christy Fox cfox@lufkinisd.org
Jennifer Free jlfree@lufkinisd.org
Lee Friesen lwfriesen@lufkinisd.org
Orlanda Garcia oogarcia@lufkinisd.org
Travis Garcia tagarcia@lufkinisd.org
Randa Gilbert rkgilbert@lufkinisd.org
Jared Glatz jjglatz@lufkinisd.org
Holly Gonzales hgonzales@lufkinisd.org
Jeffrey Gonzales jwgonzales@lufkinisd.org
John Gorham jmgorham@lufkinisd.org
Manvel Green sgreen@lufkinisd.org
Wendelyn Green wgreen@lufkinisd.org
Jessica Guadarrama jrguadarrama@lufkinisd.org
David Guzman dguzman@lufkinisd.org
Dustin Haltom dthaltom@lufkinisd.org
Mabel Havard mahavard@lufkinisd.org
Debra Hemphill dhemphill@lufkinisd.org
Nathaniel Hicks nwhicks@lufkinisd.org
Lavada Hill lhill@lufkinisd.org
Michael Hillis mhillis@lufkinisd.org
Janice Holcomb jholcomb@lufkinisd.org
Julia Holcomb jrholcomb@lufkinisd.org
Teresa Hollis trhollis@lufkinisd.org
Taishia Holt trholt@lufkinisd.org
Thomas Hungerford thungerford@lufkinisd.org
James Hutchinson jmhutchinson@lufkinisd.org
Amy Jones amjones@lufkinisd.org
Kassie Jones kkjones@lufkinisd.org
Bethany Juarez bgjuarez@lufkinisd.org
Trevor Kiminski trkiminski@lufkinisd.org
Georgia Krygsman gmkrygsman@lufkinisd.org
Anna Lamb alamb@lufkinisd.org
Debra Lamb dalamb@lufkinisd.org
Sadale Lamb slamb@lufkinisd.org
Ryan Lavin rjlavin@lufkinisd.org
Emily Lawrence elawrence@lufkinisd.org
Elmo Lawson elawson@lufkinisd.org
Stephanie Lawson slawson@lufkinisd.org
Teresa Lee tmlee@lufkinisd.org
Jolene Leedy jleedy@lufkinisd.org
Sandra Lewis sklewis@lufkinisd.org
Guadalupe Lila glila@lufkinisd.org
George Little grlittle@lufkinisd.org
Karen Little kllittle@lufkinisd.org
Jonathan Lowery jmlowery@lufkinisd.org
Kellye Marshall kellyemarshall@lufkinisd.org
Kevin Marshall kmarshall@lufkinisd.org
Rodger Martin rmartin@lufkinisd.org
Jessica Massey jpmassey@lufkinisd.org
Jennifer Massie jdmassie@lufkinisd.org
Michelle McAdams mdmcadams@lufkinisd.org
Vicki McNeil vmcneil@lufkinisd.org
David McPherson dmcphers@lufkinisd.org
Dani McQueen dwmcqueen@lufkinisd.org
Ethan McRoberts emmcroberts@lufkinisd.org
James McManus jmcmanus@lufkinisd.org
Karina Medina kimedina@lufkinisd.org
Dayanira Mendoza dmendoza@lufkinisd.org
Shelley Merrel sdmerrel@lufkinisd.org
Rebekah Meyer rlmeyer@lufkinisd.org
Sterling Meyers smeyers@lufkinisd.org
Tracie Miller tmiller@lufkinisd.org
Daphne Minter ddminter@lufkinisd.org
Davina Mitchell dfmitchell@lufkinisd.org
Luis Montoya lomontoya@lufkinisd.org
Maria Morales memorales@lufkinisd.org
Alejandro Moreno amoreno@lufkinisd.org
Tracy Morris tmorris@lufkinisd.org
Donna Muldowney dmuldowney@lufkinisd.org
Charles Murphy cmurphy@lufkinisd.org
Michelle Murrell mjmurrell@lufkinisd.org
Donnya Myers dmyers@lufkinisd.org
Nathan Navarro ntnavarro@lufkinisd.org
Donald Nevins ddnevins@lufkinisd.org
Tanner Oneal taoneal@lufkinisd.org
Anedra Perkins awperkins@lufkinisd.org
Elizabeth Perkins eperkins@lufkinisd.org
Dillon Perry drperry@lufkinisd.org
Skylar Pool smpool@lufkinisd.org
Jennifer Powell jpowell@lufkinisd.org
Gunnar Quick gwquick@lufkinisd.org
William Quick tquick@lufkinisd.org
Jacqueline Ray jmray@lufkinisd.org
Tahare Ray tmray@lufkinisd.org
Sandra Reyes sreyes@lufkinisd.org
Shaquille Roberson sdroberson@lufkinisd.org
Vanessa Roberson vjroberson@lufkinisd.org
Maria Sanchez mesanchez@lufkinisd.org
Alejandro Sandoval Ramirez asandovalramirez@lufkinisd.org
Amanda Saylor amsaylor@lufkinisd.org
Kimberly Schmidt dschmidt@lufkinisd.org
Ryan Schuldt raschuldt@lufkinisd.org
Jeana Scott jeanascott@lufkinisd.org
Robyn Segrest rsegrest@lufkinisd.org
Lenette Shadow lshadow@lufkinisd.org
Johnnie Shepherd jcshepherd@lufkinisd.org
Sherry Simmons ssimmons@lufkinisd.org
Winfred Simmons wsimmons@lufkinisd.org
Mallory Sims masims@lufkinisd.org
Joshua Slack jdslack@lufkinisd.org
Ryan Soderquist rsoderquist@lufkinisd.org
Alfonso Solis Martinez asolismartinez@lufkinisd.org
Shanique Spearman-Brooks snspearman@lufkinisd.org
Brooke Stafford bstaffor@lufkinisd.org
Angela Stanley adstanley@lufkinisd.org
Gregory Stark gestark@lufkinisd.org
Jennifer Steinheil jsteinheil@lufkinisd.org
Sonja Stephens sstephens@lufkinisd.org
Laura Stevens lhstevens@lufkinisd.org
Jeremy Stewart jdstewart@lufkinisd.org
Nicole Stewart nmstewart@lufkinisd.org
Sterling Stewart sastewart@lufkinisd.org
Charlotte Stover jstover@lufkinisd.org
Bridget Streeb bstreeb@lufkinisd.org
Sabrina Sutherland slsutherland@lufkinisd.org
Christine Tarbutton cbtarbutton@lufkinisd.org
Joel Tovar jtovar@lufkinisd.org
Jessica Tullos jessicatullos@lufkinisd.org
Sarah Turner sgturner@lufkinisd.org
Nathan Urban nkurban@lufkinisd.org
Daniel Usher dusher@lufkinisd.org
Christopher Van Horn cavanhorn@lufkinisd.org
Curtis Vanegas crvanegas@lufkinisd.org
Karen Vanschoubroek avanschoubroek@lufkinisd.org
Yaneli Vargas ynvargas@lufkinisd.org
Amanda Venegas avenegas@lufkinisd.org
Stacey Vincze svincze@lufkinisd.org
Johnna Walker jwalker@lufkinisd.org
Kacey Walker klwalker@lufkinisd.org
Vincent Whitaker vhwhitaker@lufkinisd.org
Molly White mgwhite@lufkinisd.org
Jacob Williams jlwilliams@lufkinisd.org
Makenzie Williams mlwilliams@lufkinisd.org
Karen Williamson kwilliamson@lufkinisd.org
David Willis dwillis@lufkinisd.org
Jordan Wisener jhwisener@lufkinisd.org
Shelley Wisener sdwisener@lufkinisd.org